Holding pattern

I will be working at Lucas Oil Stadium tomorrow for the playoff game between the Indianapolis Colts and the Kansas City Chiefs. That will fulfill my commitment to Circle City Sound for this season of Colts football. I am in a holding pattern until the mini-van is repaired and ready to roll. Two questions that I have been asking myself over the past few months as I have contemplated traveling this year, “Are you willing to leave the comfort of your condo? Why are you so willing to step outside of your comfort zone?”
So far my best answer is that I am expecting an adventure.
Adventure is on hold until all the details are worked out.

Leave a Reply

